Christmas Deadlines!

Christmas is fast approaching! Please find below the deadlines for your timesheet submissions and payment dates to ensure you don’t miss out on all the festive fun:

Monday 23rd December

  • Deadline for signed timesheets 12pm midday.

Tuesday 24th December

  • Sonovate will be closed from 12pm.

Wednesday 25th December

  • Merry Christmas!

Thursday 26th December

  • Sonovate team are still on the sofa eating turkey sandwiches!

Friday 27th December

  • Back to it. Sonovate is open all day.
  • Payments clear in business and contractor bank accounts.

Please note: only customer service teams will be in. Any credit risk queries will be actioned on 6th January.

Monday 30th December

  • Sonovate team in all day.

Tuesday 31st December

  • Deadline for signed timesheets is 10am.

Please note: only customer service teams will be in. Any credit risk queries will be actioned on 6th January.

Wednesday 1st January

  • Happy New Year everyone! Sonovate will be back tomorrow.

Thursday 2nd January

  • Processing payments.

Friday 3rd January

  • Payments clear in business and contractor bank accounts.

Monday 6th January onwards

  • Team back to pre Christmas levels – we hope you have a great year!

Leave a Reply